Kollabora Issues

Kollabora_Error

Are you in the same boat?  For a while (months) now I’ve been unable to create new projects or upload images to Kollabora, my favorite sharing platform for craft projects.  Finally, I had used enough different operating systems, browsers and servers to be certain it wasn’t anything on my end.  Sending off an email got me the following response.

Hi Logan,

We are currently dealing with a project upload issue on the site, so unfortunately no new images or project pages can be added at this time.

Rest assured we are working with a developer to unravel the problem and get the project upload function fixed. It’s a bit of a process since we don’t have our own on-site developer, but we hope to have things worked out soon!

Thanks for your patience and please let me know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Lindsey

Hang in there it might get worked out.  I’m hopeful, and I don’t really have any other choice.  That said, what is your preferred platform for sharing as part of a maker community?  Ravelry is awesome for fiber arts. Indie Sew, feels limited  sewing/indie would be workable, but it’s really only adult clothes and my sewing isn’t limited to indie designs.  What about vintage?  Kids?  Big 4?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

