OAL2017-Bonus Skirt

Finally done, some day there will be a worn shot of my skirt.    I wore it last Friday and as soon as A saw it she came up to rub herself all over it and tell me breathlessly “Mama!  I like this!”  “Mama?  I want one.”  Any way she can manage to take something made out of yarn with her I guess, but there was yarn left over and though I was a bit short on powder pink my own skirt was longer than ideal so it got shorter.  Now we both have skirts and there is still yarn left over.

This entry was posted in Clothing, crochet, kids, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

