OAL2017: Getting It Right

Progress so far on my Berry Ripple Skirt.  It’s turning out nicely and I’m glad I didn’t put it off until last.  Doing this while dealing with kids or watching TV has lead me to frogging many a row because I forget to do the repeats at some point.

This is my first Drops pattern and I’m getting used to it, but the format is fairly unpleasant.  Needlessly so, it seems.  Are all of their lovely patterns written in this convoluted format?  Some of them may get weeded out of my Ravelry cue if they are.

 

This entry was posted in Clothing, crochet, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

