Selfish Sewing Week Fall 2015

ssw-logo-final-fall-2014-700-px

It’s been a few weeks now and I haven’t sewn anything for me.  With the changing seasons my wardrobe is showing some serious holes, like owning no long sleeve tops.  Luckily selfish sewing week is coming up.  I just picked up the Imagine Gnats Jaba shorts pattern.  It’ll be a while before I make any shorts, but 50% off was definitely time to cross that off my wishlist.  The selfish sewing week post over at Imagine Gnats tells all about SSW and don’t forget to  the shop link to find the sale fabrics and patterns (click category links and follow sale links).

This entry was posted in Clothing, Sewing, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

