Me-Made May-Happy May Day!

2015-05-01 001 2015-05-01 004

The View from Up Here

In addition to about a dozen Me-Made shawls/shrugs/boleros, I have 4 sewn garments and some more altered garments for Me-Made May, but as I have done all of this sewing in the last 6 months and shared those things already, I will not be sharing pictures each day.  Instead I’ll just check in from time to time.  A strong Me-Made May start today with Old Pictures and Out Birding. I’ve packed A several more Me-Mades for this weekend (enough to wear 2 or three a day).  My Floral Washi isn’t coming, because it’s in the laundry.   I miss it already. I’m hoping to work up a Franken-Washi to add to the rotation, as well as, some new headbands.   Good luck sewing and in the Me-Made May Challenge if you are participating.  Never heard of Me-Made May?  Check out my pledge and find the link here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

