Winnings

If you’ve been with me for a little while you will know that I recently won a give away from Melissa Cory of Happy Quilting and Superior Threads .  Perusing the many options available a Superior Threads was awesome and I was certain I would get some thread to go with the giant pile of fabric I bought to build my stash, but I didn’t.  My first fiber love is embroidery and having stumbled upon the silk ribbon sensible stopped at color cards and I stocked up on green ribbons instead.  It arrived the other day and I wanted to share it with you.

Superior Threads Winnings

What a lovely prize.  Thank you again to Happy Quilting and Superior Threads.

 

This entry was posted in Crafts, Ribbon Embroidery, Stitchery, Stitching, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

