I Just Bought My First Oliver + S

I’ve heard lots of bloggers rave about Oliver + S and mostly not cared for the look of the patterns as seen on the website.  Suddenly I have found  one I “need” the skirt and top are a bonus, but I’ve been looking for cute baby pants and I saw this blog post on Probably Actually .  Adorable and the smaller pattern size covers her current size up through the size of my other favorite pattern tester.

My first Oliver + S…

Digital Sailboat Top, Skirt Pants Sewing Pattern | Shop | Oliver S.

This entry was posted in Baby, Clothing, Crafts, kids, Patterns, Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Just Bought My First Oliver + S

  1. Pingback: Spring 2015 KCW: Day One | Logan Stitches

  2. Hello Logan Stitches my name is Melissa Corry and I you you a huge Congrats. You won the Superior Threads Gift Certificate giveaway on my blog. Sorry to be notifying you in a comment but I didn’t have your email. Can you please email me at happyquiltingmelissa@gmail.com with your email that you would like the gift certificate sent to and I will have it sent right out 😉

    Congrats again. Have a Happy Quilting Day!! – Melissa

Leave a Reply

