Ravelry Elspeth Shawl Featured Photo

This is very yarn nerd of me, but I’m so happy to know that someone actually looks at posted pictures of the things I make on Ravelry (though I really do it for the journal function).  I just approved a request to have one of my pictures featured with the pattern.  It is for the Elspeth Shawl and I’m pretty sure it was only selected because it is a nice close up, but I sometimes feel like the internet is an abyss so finding out that others are in fact out there  (if a tree falls in the forest…) is nice.

Here is a link to the pattern.

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/half-moon-shawl-70006a—elspeth-shawl

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Crafts, crochet, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

