Inspired by Autumn

Autumn always wakes me up; makes me want to move; motivates me to get things done.  I’ve blocked all of my completed shawls, but am behind on pictures.  I’m on my second skein of roving-a gorgeous deep green morino- and have had some time to stitch again.  I even have a pile of sewing waiting for me.   I may have to hole up and hide from new ideas just to get the project list back to manageable.  I think I may have become over enthusiastic when I realized that I would have a little toddler-free time as Oren starts daycare 2 days a week.

 

This entry was posted in Baby, Clothing, Crafts, crochet, Cross-stitch, Stitchery, Stitching, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

