Woodland Enchantress by Dimensions

This is the only crossstitch design I’ve worked that Andy has really been more than politely interested in.  I haven’t worked on this in quite some time, though I feel my fingers itching.  Below are two pictures.  The first is from an ad for the kit showing the entire design and the second shows the progress I’d made on the project.  I don’t like kits for anything other than small designs and will usually pass up a design if it is only available as a kit.  This is one of the few exceptions I’ve made.   It is a counted cross stitch kit that came with all of the necessary materials. I’m glad at least that it is counted, and was willing to put up with having to sort out the threads because I really like the image.

This entry was posted in Crafts, Cross-stitch, Stitchery, Stitching, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Woodland Enchantress by Dimensions

  1. Pingback: Woodland Enchantress WIP | Logan's Stitching Blog

Leave a Reply

