Stitching after all

This weekend was a bit rainy here in Troy so we didn’t get any yardwork done.  This meant that I got to spend yesterday mowing and raking.  When Andy came home we burned the piles of leaves in the driveway, had dinner on the backporch and then carve our pumpkins.  I think they turned out quite nicely.    I’m a bit sore today, but as this is the second go round with leaves this year I’m recovering more quickly.  This weekend’s poor weather had one big upside.  I am working on the Quaker Christmas Bellpull again.  I finished fixing my mistakes and even made some progress.

This entry was posted in Crafts, Cross-stitch, Holidays, Stitchery, Stitching, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

