Updates

I’ve updated the links section and intend to update the photos each week.  I’m also planning to look for some videoclips that feature how-to instructions for various things and to add pictures of projects I’ve completed.  As I look into this more I find myself wondering what others would like to see here.  If there is something you want to see or know I’d be happy to consider adding it.  Also if you have any suggestions for links or topics please feel free to share.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

